Rajiv Gandhi Technical University (RGTU)

University of Technology of Madhya Pradesh was established by the Government of Madhya Pradesh vide Act No. 13 of 1998. The need for setting up a University of Technology in Madhya Pradesh was long felt. So, to consolidate and rejuvenate the system of technical education in the state and also to ensure total quality in teaching, research and development and extension services in engineering and technology institutions, this university was set up. The university is well known for its extensive technical range of courses and claims to be one of India's best universities.

All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

SKSITS is recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), Government of Madhya Pradesh and Rajiv Gandhi Technical University (RGPV), Bhopal for conduct of academics and research.

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV)

DAVV Indore (formerly, university of Indore) was established in 1964 by an Act of legislature of Madhya Pradesh. The University is supported by both the State Government and the University Grants Commission, New Delhi. The University has been cited in the Commonwealth Year Book (Volume 3, pp. 1740-42, 1990). It has been bestowed with the center of Excellence award by the Government of Madhya Pradesh.

Campus :
Rau, Near IIM Indore, Pithampur Bypass Road, Indore (M.P.) India
Head Office :
88-111, Bank Colony , Star Public School Annapurna Road, Indore
0731-4086441   Mail :
City Office Address :
Suyash Apartment, Narendra Tiwari Marg Indore  Ph.No. 0731-4022661
Free Hit Counters
Copyright @ 2010 Shiv Kumar Singh Institute of Technology And Science SKSITS. All Rights Reserved.
     Designed By: ELENSOFT